Health Office Administration

Department Administration


  • To produce competent Public Health professionals who undertake promotive, preventive, curative and rehabilitative services including management and implementation of PHC services compatible to the needs of the population

Management: List of Chairs, coordinators, etc: 

  1. Head- Eyob Girma (MPH)
  2. Hikma Fedlu (BSc)
  3. Wondyifraw Yeshitla (BSC)

Name and rank of head department: Eyob Girma (MPH)