Department Administration

Management: List of Chairs and Committees
Department of Social Anthropology has exercised autonomous administration as of 2011. The following staffs are working on the offices mentioned herewith.

Department Chair: Mr. Tegen Dereje (Chair, Since Autonomy on 2011)


Department Graduate Committee: Mr. Disasa Merga (DGC Chairperson, Since 2012)

CSSH Research and Ethical Review Board Member: Dr. Dejene Teshome (Since 2012)

 CSSH Academic Staff Appointment & Promotion Committee Member: Mr. Zerihun Mekuria (Since 2012).